Mini Passions : VOLUME I

Sometimes I feel super excited about certain things or concepts. Simple generators of happiness (not true happiness, of course).

First order in the court: figuring out why having my nails painted make me so cheerful. The polished look truthfully makes me feel like my life is so together! Update: last night I painted them myself; a soft pink (OPI’s bubble bath) on digits 1, 2, 3, and 5, and on digit 4 I used a dramatic dark purple (Avon’s midnight plum) topped with a wonderful shimmery mix (Nicole’s fabulous is my middle name). I must say, all together the polish choices appeared very striking. So why do I appreciate having the little nails on my fingers coated in a wonderful smooth layer of paint?

[End of unsolvable thought].

yt,

Sarah Mariotti

Leave a Reply

